top of page

2022 CAF Management Committee

President                           – Mr Simon Chan

Vice President                   – Mr Tony Pang

Secretary                           – Mr Jon-Claire Lee

Assistant Secretary          – Mr Anthony Ching

Treasurer                           – Mr Patrick Voon

Assistant Treasurer          – Mr Andy Wu

Public Officer &

Newsletter Chronicler      – Dr Luan Thiam Ang

Membership Officer         – Mr Ben Chow

Hon Legal Advisor            – Mr Kingsley Liu

Hon Tech Advisor              – Mr David Zhang

Committee Member          – Mr Steve Khouw

Committee Member          – Mr Henry Yukun Song

Committee Member          – Ms Minglu Chen

Committee Member          – Ms Vanessa Chan
Committee Member          – Mr Kenrick Cheah

Committee Member          – Mr Dominic Cheng

bottom of page